Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

facebook_1501159330864

Tracy Bechen

President

(563) 599-2577

tracybechen@gmail.com

chris

Chris Burch

Vice President

(563) 581-3296

cburch2424@yahoo.com

melissa

Melissa Baker

Treasurer

(563) 599-8160

mrsmelissabaker@yahoo.com

teri

Teri Connely

Secretary

(563) 599-5358

JTCONN56@aol.com

jason

Jason Sheehy

Past President

(563) 663-2340

jason@dubuquehockey.org

DHYA board picture

Jessica Deutsch

Ice Scheduler

(563) 451-3405

jedeutsch@msn.com

Nate mug

Nate Kehoe

Equipment / Apparel Coordinator

nate@envisiontees.com

(319) 361-4405

IMG_3085

Sarah Henkels

Fundraising Director

shenkels@hotmail.com

(563) 451-2062

IMG_6997

Justin Muehlenkamp

Director of Travel team/League Representative

(563) 542-6844

DHIJustin@hotmail.com

chad

Chad Remakel

Director of Coaching

(563) 580-0755

chad.remakel@gmail.com

ryan

Ryan Block

Registrar

ryanblock@msn.com

(563) 663-8457

sarah

Sarah Hill

Publicity Coordinator

sarah.hill2600@gmail.com

(563) 542-2934