Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

jason

Jason Sheehy

President

(563) 663-2340

jason@dubuquehockey.org

facebook_1501159330864

Tracy Bechen

Vice President

(563) 599-2577

tracybechen@gmail.com

melissa

Melissa Baker

Treasurer

(563) 599-8160

mrsmelissabaker@yahoo.com

teri

Teri Connely

Secretary

(563) 599-5358

JTCONN56@aol.com

DSC_3039_DZ_headshot

Dave Zillig

Travel Team Director

(563) 590-7345

dzillig@morbros.com

heather

Heather Kretz

Registrar

(563) 581-3679

h.kretz@yahoo.com

chris

Chris Burch

Director of Coaching

(563) 581-3296

cburch2424@yahoo.com

DHYA board picture

Jessica Deutsch

Ice Scheduler

(563) 451-3405

jedeutsch@msn.com

Nate mug

Nate Kehoe

Equipment / Apparel Coordinator

(319) 361-4405

nate@envisiontees.com

mike

Mike Nethery

Publicity Coirdinator

563-564-1405

itsgr82bmike@yahoo.com

Person_01

Sarah Henkels

House League Coordinator

(563) 451-2062

shenkels@hotmail.com

IMG_6997

Justin Muehlenkamp

Director of Fundraising

(563) 542-6844

DHIJustin@hotmail.com

nick

Nick Sprague

At Large board member

(563) 543-0343

nsprague87@gmail.com

Person_03

Cody Lytle

Referee in Chief

(563) 519-4377

clytle86@gmail.com