Skip to content
Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

IMG_3085

Sarah Henkels

President

(563) 451-2062

shenkels@hotmail.com

IMG_6997

Justin Muehlenkamp

Vice President

(563) 542-6844

DHIJustin@hotmail.com

melissa

Melissa Baker

Treasurer

(563) 599-8160

mrsmelissabaker@yahoo.com

SFueger

Stephanie Fueger

Secretary

(563) 557-6646

sfueger@octhomaslaw.com

facebook_1501159330864

Tracy Bechen

Past President

(563) 599-2577

tracybechen@gmail.com

DHYA board picture

Jessica Deutsch

Ice Scheduler

(563) 451-3405

jedeutsch@msn.com

BSmothers

Brian Smothers

Equipment Coordinator

(319) 551-3546

BrianSmothers@ rivervalleycapital.com

MSutsko

Michael Sutsko

Fundraising Director

(717) 877-7325

mrsutsko@gmail.com

JLund

Jamison Lund

Travel Team Director

(563) 564-0802

jlund@lund-diecast.com

chad

Chad Remakel

Director of Coaching

(563) 580-0755

chad.remakel@gmail.com

ryan

Ryan Block

Registrar

(563) 663-8457

ryanblock@msn.com

sarah

Sarah Hill

Publicity Coordinator

(563) 542-2934

sarah.hill2600@gmail.com